October 2016

Readalikes: Never Go Back

Jack Reacher: Never Go Back, starring Tom Cruise, is set to be released on October 21st. Like Never Go Back, the following novels feature loner heroes—some with military backgrounds, some with criminal backgrounds. Most have no family, no identity. They all have a superior set of specialized skills—and they know how to use them with sometimes deadly force. Action-packed suspense at its finest!

Lee Child is coming to the Main Library on Monday, Nov. 28 at 7 p.m. Child will do a limited book signing at this event. The Library is giving away 400 copies of his new book, Night School, before his appearance! Watch CincinnatiLibrary.org for details.