January 2012

What’s New · Downloadable ebooks classes at the Library

Do you have an eReader? Learn how to use the Library's downloadable collection to borrow eBooks. This presentation will teach you how to use your home computer to search, borrow, and download free eBooks from our website.

Introduction to eBooks

Tuesday, January 3
7:00 p.m., Westwood Branch

Tuesday, January 3
7:00 p.m.Sharonville Branch

Thursday, January 5
10:00 a.m., Forest Park Branch

Friday, January 6
10:00 a.m., Westwood Branch

Monday, January 9
6:00 p.m., Bond Hill Branch

Monday, January 9
7:00 p.m., Harrison Branch

Tuesday, January 10
10:00 a.m., Loveland Branch

Tuesday, January 10
3:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m., Groesbeck Branch

Thursday, January 12
11:00 a.m., West End Branch

Thursday, January 12
6:00 p.m., Norwood Branch

Thursday, January 12
6:30 p.m., College Hill Branch

Saturday, January 14
2:00 p.m., West End Branch

Tuesday, January 17
6:00 p.m., Mariemont Branch (registration required)

Saturday, January 21
10:30 a.m., Harrison Branch

Saturday, January 21
11:00 a.m., Covedale Branch

Tuesday, January 24
6:30 p.m., Deer Park Branch

Wednesday, January 25
3:00 p.m., Bond Hill Branch

Wednesday, January 25
7:00 p.m., Delhi Township Branch

Wednesday, January 25
7:00 p.m., Madeira Branch

Monday, January 30
7:00 p.m., Green Township Branch

Monday, January 30
7:00 p.m., Blue Ash Branch

Thursday, February 2
2:00 p.m., Blue Ash Branch

Saturday, February 4
1:30 p.m., Blue Ash Branch

Monday, February 6
6:30 p.m., College Hill Branch

Tuesday, February 7
6:00 p.m., Greenhills Branch

Tuesday, February 7
7:00 p.m., Sharonville Branch

Thursday, February 9
6:30 p.m., Hyde Park Branch

Saturday, February 11
2:00 p.m., Groesbeck Branch

Thursday, February 16
6:30 p.m., Wyoming Branch

Monday, February 20
6:00 p.m., Mt. Washington Branch

Monday, February 27
6:00 p.m., Miami Township Branch