Thursday, February 28
4:30 p.m.
A Poetry Slam with Benjamin Hughes
Forest Park Branch

Saturday, March 1
2:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Discuss Bronx Masquerade, and create art for display in the library! Snacks provided!
Walnut Hills Branch

Saturday, March 8
1:30 p.m. Book discussion
2:00 p.m. Spoken Word: "Open Mike" poetry with Benjamin Hughes
Avondale Branch

Tuesday, March 11
6:30 p.m.
A Poetry Slam with Benjamin Hughes
Walnut Hills

Thursday, March 13
6:00 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Mt. Healthy Branch

Wednesday, March 19
2:30 p.m.
Bronx Drama
College Hill Branch

Wednesday, March 19
3:30 p.m.
Poetry Slam: Teens can perform their own poetry, like the students in Bronx Masquerade, or perform someone else's poems. Prizes will be given for the best performances.
Elmwood Place Branch

Thursday, March 20
3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Magnetic Poetry-make your own!
Advance registration required
Miami Township Branch

Saturday, March 22
4:30 p.m.
Discuss Bronx Masquerade, and create art for display in the library!
Bond Hill Branch

Monday, March 24
5:00 p.m.
Song lyrics writing contest!
West End Branch

Tuesday, March 25
Book discussion and "Magnetic Musings"-Make your own magnetic poetry!
4:00 p.m.
Westwood Branch

Wednesday, March 26
7:00 p.m.
Meet author Nikki Grimes!
Joseph-Beth Booksellers
Rookwood Pavilion, 2692 Madison Rd.

Thursday, March 27
4:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Greenhills Branch

Saturday, March 29
2:00 p.m.
Poetry Slam!
Covedale Branch

Saturday, April 12
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Bronx Masquerade book discussion followed by Open Mike Poetry in the AV Production Studio at Brown Mackie College
1011 Glendale-Milford Road
Cincinnati, OH 45215
Call 513-672-1595 for details