About the Book
About the Author
Special Events
Book Discussions
Discussion Questions
View It
Further Reading
Web Resources
How to Participate
Teacher Information
About On the
Same Page
Sponsors

Tuesday, February 1

6:30 p.m.
Northside Branch

Tuesday, February 8

1:00 p.m.
Symmes Township Branch

Thursday, February 3

1:30 p.m.
Sycamore Senior Center, 4455 Carverwoods Dr., 513-984-1234. Please contact the Blue Ash Branch, 513-369-6051, for more information.

Friday, February 11

10:30 a.m.
Green Township Branch

Saturday, February 12

2:00 p.m.
Corryville Branch

10:30 a.m.
Harrison Branch

Tuesday, February 15

10:00 a.m.
Book discussion for seniors. Green Township Senior Center, 3620 Epley Road, 513-385-3780. Please contact the Monfort Heights Branch, 513-369-4472, for more information.

Wednesday, February 16

7:00 p.m.
Delhi Branch

Thursday, February 17

11:00 a.m.
North Central Branch

7:00 p.m.
Oakley Branch

Saturday, February 19

10:30 a.m.
Reading Branch

Tuesday, February 22

10:00 a.m.
Hyde Park Center for Older Adults, 2800 Erie Ave, 513-321-6816. Please contact the Oakley Branch, 513-369-6038, for more information

1:00 p.m.
Loving Hut Cafe, 6227 Montgomery Rd., 513-731-2233. Please contact the Pleasant Ridge Branch, 513-369-4488, for more information.

6:30 p.m.
Walnut Hills Branch

Thursday, February 24

12:00 noon
Blue Ash Branch

12:00 noon
Bond Hill Branch

6:45 p.m.
Mariemont Branch

7:00 p.m.
Mt. Healthy Branch

7:00 p.m.
Westwood Branch

Saturday, February 26

1:00 p.m.
Pleasant Ridge Branch

2:00 p.m.
Popular Library
Reading Lounge at 8th & Vine.

Tuesday, March 1

10:00 a.m.
Miami Township Branch

Thursday, March 3

7:00 p.m.
Monfort Heights Branch

7:00 p.m.
Sharonville Branch

Monday, March 7

6:00 p.m.
West End Branch

Tuesday, March 8

10:00 a.m.
Greenhills Branch

Wednesday, March 9

10:30 a.m.
Clifton Branch

10:30 a.m.
Deer Park Branch

Thursday, March 10

6:30 p.m.
Hyde Park Branch

7:00 p.m.
Covedale Branch

7:00 p.m.
Loveland Branch

Monday, March 14

6:00 p.m.
Mt. Washington Branch

Tuesday, March 15

10:00 a.m.
Loveland Branch

6:30 p.m.
College Hill Branch

Wednesday, March 16

11:00 a.m.
North Central Branch

Thursday, March 17

6:30 p.m.
Cheviot Branch

Friday, March 18

10:30 a.m.
Norwood Branch

Friday, March 18

7:00 p.m. (Wine and cheese reception at 6:30)
A special book discussion sponsored by the Association for Psychoanalytic Thought and the Kapp Memorial Library/Cincinnati Psychoanalytic Institute. 3001 Highland Avenue/Corryville (near University Hospital). Free parking available. Advance registration requested. Please contact Janet Wiehe (513-531-0415) or e-mail AssnPsaThought@aol.com.

Monday, March 21

6:30 p.m.
Norwood Branch

7:00 p.m.
Anderson Branch

7:00 p.m.
Madeira Branch

Friday, March 25

11:00 a.m.
North College Hill Senior Center, 1586 Goodman Ave., 513-521-3462. Please contact the Groesbeck Branch, 513-369-4454, for more information.
Alex & Me