Books, Music & Movies · Bloodwitch

cover image of Bloodwitch


Amelia Atwater-Rhodes

Atwater-Rhodes (Poison Tree, 2012) begins a new vampire series set in the author's empire of Midnight in the year 1803. Vance, 14, and a shape-shifter, was abandoned by his parents at birth and raised by powerful vampires who sheltered and protected him. He never questioned his vampire superiors until a visitor, Malachi Obsidian, a fellow shape-shifter, tells Vance that he is actually a bloodwitch who possesses dangerous magic that the leader of the powerful Midnight empire seeks to control. Now Vance must uncover the truth, determine his destiny, and distinguish friend from foe.

Home  ·  Contact Us  ·  Help
800 Vine Street, Cincinnati, OH, 45202