Books, Music & Movies · I Like You Just the Way I Am

cover image of I Like You Just the Way I Am

I Like You Just the Way I Am :Stories About Me and Some Other People

Jenny Mollen

In the vein of Chelsea Handler, Tina Fey, and Jenny McCarthy, Jenny Mollen's book of humorous essays and musings will bring out the laughs. Jenny, an actress on the HBO Series GIRLS, has been called one of the funniest women on Twitter. She and her actor husband, Jason Biggs, just became parents in February, capturing the experience for Instagram, but this book was written pre-parenthood. The queen of social media declares she's a simple girl with just one wish. She just wants everyone to love her and hopes you will too after reading her book.